Goals

Winter is a tough season for motivation! It’s cold outside, and the idea of being cozy and warm often takes presidence. But not this year! I’ve got my eye on a February marathon, but it won’t be confirmed until we figure out our family vacation next year. So I’m stuck in that limbo! Races give me gaols and motivation to move! 

So in the mean time I’m keeping my kilometres low and enjoying the ability to just get out and run! No time worry or distance to mark off, the no pressure feeling is great!! 

On top of that, I’m going to work on a leg and ab 30 day challenge! I’ll keep you posted on how that’s going! 

Make a small goal for the week to be active in some way, it will kick start your motivation!! 

Leave a Reply

