Friday Five Favourites

It’s Friday! Here is a quick list of my top five favourite things right now!

  1. SNAPCHAT!
    Seriously, where have I been!? I downloaded it over christmas holidays and never quite understood it. I think I’ve got the hang of it now! For random snaps into my life go and follow me!
    IMG_3961

2. LOVE FRESH body scrub!
I have talked about the love for their natural deodorant, and I still do love it, but this scrub is amazing! It wakes up my legs after a long run, and leaves them feeling so smooth and moisturized

FullSizeRender

3. The Influence Network
Last year I had pre-purchased the weekend conference and I’m finally getting around to watching it, terrible I know. However, the talks from all the amazing women are really stirring up my heart, and helping refocus on whats really the most important in my life. Gods calling instead of my calling. If you want to find out more about it, click here!

4. Franks Salt and Vinegar Chips
I am a sucker for chips! When I was growing up there was a brand of chips that made the most amazing rippled salt and vinegar chips, and I still get cravings for them. Canadian Tire recently came out with their “Frank” brand, and these chips hit the spot. Guilty pleasure for sure.

IMG_3963

5.Watermelon RUN Gear
I switched up my shoes for a run this week, and low and behold I created watermelon legs. This was a little bit of sunshine for this cold week we had.
FullSizeRender

Hope you all have a great weekend filled with your favourite things!!

 

Leave a Reply

