Week In review

Last week was a good week. I did some low milage running and a couple nights of lifting. Nothing crazy, but enough to wake my body up from its slump and get back into it!

May 15- Rest
May 16- 5km stroller run
May 17-upper body lifting
May 18- 2km sprint workout
May 19-Legs
May 20-Rest
May 21- 5km run, and lots of gardening!

My social media has been lacking but I promise I will try harder!!

Hope you are all enjoying your week! We are living it up with summer like temps here!

Leave a Reply

