Week in Review

A new month brought me some new motivation, and I feel like I am kicking June off with a big bang!

The start of the week was slow but Wednesday came and I was ready to move!

May 29- rest
May 30-rest
May 31- rest
June 1-6.10 Happy Global Running Day!

IMG_5025
June 2-5km

IMG_5079

June 3-1.62km
June 4- 5.25km Moon in June Road Race

IMG_5115

I have been feeling so much more energized and focused, and guess what! I am going to be working on a June run Streak, because why not!!!!

Moon in June review coming  up soon! The post runners high is real, and I am basking in it!!

 

Happy Monday!!!!

Leave a Reply

